MidwesternBear

Last on: Private
Contact Me

What are Exclusive Interviews

Get to know a little more about the personality and preferences of the Pornstar you are reviewing and may decide to contact.

Only RentMen gives the Pornstar or Masseur an option to provide you a Personal Interview in his own words so you can make a better decision based on what he says about himself. Read about his personal point of view, learn what he thinks about his work, what he does in his spare time and how he wants you to feel after spending time together.

These guys are so much more than photos and descriptions – only RentMen gives you the chance to discover to a side of them you may find very interesting! Get to now him before you call!

MidwesternBear's Interview

Dear RentMen Visitors, Recently MidwesternBear chose to answer 16 interview questions and his interview was last updated on .

  • If you were to pick something that everyone else should absolutely know about you, what would that be?

    I am an extrovert and all extroverts need downtime. That recharge time is really important to me so that I can continue to bring joy to others. It's like a car running on almost empty, you've got to find a gas-station soon or you'll just stop abruptly.

  • What would you like your followers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

    I never really thought I am good enough and still, with lots of therapy, struggle to feel the opposite.

  • What is your ‘niche’?

    Interesting. I never really felt like I "fit" in any box. I strive to be unique for myself, not for unique sake. For years, I was very concerned about being labeled, so I made sure that I never fit a niche. My people and energy are good people and energy.

  • What would you say are your greatest personal traits?

    What makes me so proud to wake up in the morning and show my face to the world is my ability to seek out positivity in my life. Drama is not on my menu and I steer clear away from it.

  • What’s your lifestyle? What makes you who you are?

    Living a life in the fitness industry since I was 20 years old has shaped my desire for a whole view of wellness from what I eat and drink to how I move my body in and out of the gym. Balance in life is just as important and I love to socialize.

  • If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

    I'm a Midwestern guy through and through. The sensibility, the honesty, the corn-fed mentality, the bubble butt. I grew up playing rat hockey when the lake froze over eventually coming in for mom's casserole or roast dinner. This has really shaped my mentality of trust and loyalty. I lived overseas for 4 years and can appreciate that chapter, but coming home was everything to me. I'm very proud of Chicago and will make sure everyone can see a unique side of the city.

  • What do you do for fun?

    Dependent on the weather, I enjoy a quiet night at home or a night out trying a new restaurant. During my downtime, I listen to podcasts to broaden my knowledge base.

  • What makes you stand out from the crowd?

    Making people laugh is my love language.

  • What should others absolutely know about you?

    My chosen family is very important to me and I protect them strongly.

  • How do you go that ‘extra mile' in your life?

    I am very loyal and respect my friends and their feelings. Most interactions I stay conscious of other peoples' feelings and consider how they feel as not to rock the boat too much.

  • What are your hobbies? What do you like to do in your spare time?

    I enjoy travel.
    I enjoy fitness as a hobby. I am a certified indoor cycling instructor, so my time mic'd up and on stage is fun!
    I enjoy dining out with friends
    Binge watching news shows that make me think and/or laugh

  • Tell us about the best experience you have had in your life.

    Songkran, Thai new year, in Thailand was the most magical experience and I look forward to going again in 2019!

  • How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

    I love to travel! I am not afraid to get on a plane and explore a new city or re-visit a favorite destination. I get itchy-feet if I don't have the opportunity to explore somewhere every 2 months.

  • What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

    I try to eat as close to the earth as possible and lift weights 4-5 days per week. I'm not afraid to eat a plant-based diet for a week to give my body a rest from meat.

  • What do you enjoy most about yourself?

    My ability to hold a conversation and make people laugh.

  • What are 5 things you can’t live without?

    - I do still sleep with my baby blanket
    - Sunshine
    - Proximity to the beach/waterfront
    - I have a weakness for tater tots
    - Sandwiches are my favorite food