ricovegas

Available Now
Contact Me

Ricovegas's Reviews

4.88
4.88 out of 106 Reviews
Have you met Ricovegas already? We'd love you to write about your experience with him so that other RentMen Client Members and site visitors can gain perspective from your experience and have a better idea if Ricovegas is a good fit for them. All reviews of ricovegas »
  • by Vbottomv on
    member since 26 Apr, 2017
    Time Spent:
    1 hour
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by LAGuyLuvsFeet on
    member since 12 Mar, 2017
    Time Spent:
    1 hour
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • He is a busy person but I got a spot after 2hours.

    Verified review for online services.
  • by JacksonJakub on
    member since 28 May, 2020
    Time Spent:
    Overnight
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • Another excellent online session with RICO! He’s the best👍👍

    Verified review for online services.
  • by Vegasmantop on
    member since 08 Apr, 2017
    Time Spent:
    3 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • User made good on a past miscommunication and really went the extra mile to provide a great experience. Please disregard my prior review. Will definitely re-book soon. Recommended!!👍👍

    Verified review for online services.
  • I message him online. His pictures are accurately him as we spoke online.He responded within an hour. It went pretty good. He is the man that keep his promises. I will definitely do it again soon.

    Verified review for online services.
  • by Lvstudguy on
    member since 29 Mar, 2019
    Time Spent:
    1 hour
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • He did a private cam show for me and I had a fantastic experience. Definitely looking forward to another session soon.

    Verified review for online services.
  • This user scammed me out of $100 and was supposed to send me a personalized video. He blocked me under that account so I had to sign into my back up account to contact him and he’s refusing to send me my money back.

    Verified review for online services.
    ricovegas
    replied on 24 Jan, 06:29

    We have since resolved our miscommunication please see 4 reviews above thank you

  • Rico is a very nice guy. He did a cam show for me that was hot and got the job done. I recommend him in this covid time and I will be calling him again.

    Verified review for online services.
    ricovegas
    replied on 06 Feb, 01:49

    thank you

  • by ERICTP on
    member since 28 Nov, 2020
    Time Spent:
    1 hour
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Bbtop on
    member since 23 Jun, 2017
    Time Spent:
    1 hour
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Vegasmantop on
    member since 08 Apr, 2017
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by steverk on
    member since 17 Apr, 2010
    Time Spent:
    3 hours
    Ambience:
    Not applicable (Outcall)
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by KD_Alexander on
    member since 03 May, 2020
    Time Spent:
    3 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by GearJockXXX on
    member since 18 Jan, 2013
    Time Spent:
    1 hour
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • We didn't meet in person but had a very hot exchange of texts and videos. He's hot.

    Verified review for online services.
  • by steverk on
    member since 17 Apr, 2010
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Not applicable (Outcall)
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by WorshipJonah on
    member since 09 Dec, 2019
    Time Spent:
    5 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by tkroger on
    member since 10 Sep, 2016
    Time Spent:
    3 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Chicagojoe on
    member since 19 Oct, 2017
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by AsherPrime on
    member since 04 Jan, 2019
    Time Spent:
    1 hour
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Vegasmann on
    member since 08 Jun, 2017
    Time Spent:
    Overnight
    Ambience:
    Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Vegasmanfun on
    member since 15 Sep, 2017
    Time Spent:
    Overnight
    Ambience:
    Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Chicagojoe on
    member since 19 Oct, 2017
    Time Spent:
    3 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Vbottomv on
    member since 26 Apr, 2017
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Flipdudetmecula on
    member since 12 Jun, 2019
    Time Spent:
    1 hour
    Ambience:
    Not applicable (Outcall)
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Vegasmanfun on
    member since 15 Sep, 2017
    Time Spent:
    1 hour
    Ambience:
    Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Vbottomv on
    member since 26 Apr, 2017
    Time Spent:
    3 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Vegasmann on
    member since 08 Jun, 2017
    Time Spent:
    1 hour
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Bbtop on
    member since 23 Jun, 2017
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Chicagojoe on
    member since 19 Oct, 2017
    Time Spent:
    Overnight
    Ambience:
    Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Vegasmantop on
    member since 08 Apr, 2017
    Time Spent:
    4 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Shydudeforfun on
    member since 01 Jun, 2019
    Time Spent:
    1 hour
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by BigDaddyMAG on
    member since 08 May, 2018
    Time Spent:
    1 hour
    Ambience:
    Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Vbottomv on
    member since 26 Apr, 2017
    Time Spent:
    Overnight
    Ambience:
    Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Chicagojoe on
    member since 19 Oct, 2017
    Time Spent:
    Overnight
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Subgay on
    member since 14 May, 2016
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by LookingForLoads on
    member since 21 Feb, 2017
    Time Spent:
    1 hour
    Ambience:
    Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by gaysub on
    member since 27 Apr, 2009
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Mjrpsych on
    member since 04 Nov, 2016
    Time Spent:
    1 hour
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by ronfon on
    member since 14 Sep, 2018
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by CaringNewPathMan on
    member since 19 Mar, 2017
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Not applicable (Outcall)
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Mmello on
    member since 05 Jul, 2018
    Time Spent:
    2 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Genvegas on
    member since 13 Oct, 2018
    Time Spent:
    Overnight
    Ambience:
    Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by bicoast on
    member since 23 Jan, 2016
    Time Spent:
    1 hour
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Vegashairybottom on
    member since 14 May, 2017
    Time Spent:
    3 hours
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely
  • by Vegasmanfun on
    member since 15 Sep, 2017
    Time Spent:
    1 hour
    Ambience:
    Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate?
    Yes, they are
    Recommend?
    Yes, definitely